There's music for everyone at this year's Tennessee Valley Fair!

The 98th Tennessee Valley Fair is set for September 8-17 at Chilhowee Park.

As always, nightly concerts are planned from a variety of music genres. In most cases, you can attend the concert for free with paid fair admission, though some reserved seats are also available.

2017 Tennessee Valley Fair Concerts

Friday, September 8 - LOCASH
Reserved Seat = $15 - $10

Sunday, September 10 - Michael Ray with Drew Baldridge
Reserved Seat = $10

Monday, September 11 - Matthew West
Reserved Seat = $10

Tuesday, September 12 - Josh Turner
Reserved Seat = $30 - $20

Wednesday, September 13 - Cheap Trick
Reserved Seat = $30 - $5 (no free admission)

Thursday, September 14 - Jagged Edge
Reserved Seat = $10

Friday, September 15 - Kool & the Gang
Reserved Seat = $30 - $5 (no free admission)

Saturday, September 16 - Con Hunley
Reserved Seat = $10

Sunday, September 17 - John Michael Montgomery
Reserved Seat = $15

Tickets go on sale Wednesday, June 7 at 10:00 a.m. This presale includes concert tickets, discounted admission tickets and ride wristbands. To purchase tickets or learn more, visit http://www.tnvalleyfair.org or call 865-215-1482.