Junior Ice Bears win National Championship

The Knoxville Junior Ice Bears traveled to Wayne, New Jersey this weekend for USA Hockey's Tier II Youth 18U National Championships. Knoxville defeated the Idaho Junior Steelheads 5-1 to win the 1A National Championship on Sunday.

2013-14 Knoxville Jr. Ice Bears (18u)

Felix Bjurstrom
Connor Clarke
John Curry
Gage Despins
Lucas Despins
Jayce Dorman
Jake Fountaine
Jacob Givens
Mason Jobe
Mitchell Kestner
Nathaniel Lamm
Kyle Lindsay
Aaron Liner
Joshua Maine
Nicholas McGregor
Braden Pichel
Joshua Quarles
Michael Roulier
Austin Scheidt
Corey Staples
Michael Thompson
Austen Thompson

2013-14 Coaching Staff

Robert Despins
Lance Fountaine
Jeff Lindsay
David Roulier
David Staples
Clifford Voorhees
Dawn Liner


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment