SHARECOMMENTMORE

The Tennessee Valley Fair made a long-awaited announcement Monday; the stars who will take center stage for its 94th annual fair on September 6-15.

The famous singers and bands include Loverboy, Charlies Daniels, Young MC & Tone Loc and Lee Brice.

Tickets go on sale Wednesday, June 5 at 10:00 a.m. The pre-sale includes concert tickets, discounted admission tickets and ride wristbands. To purchase tickets or learn more, click here or call 865-215-1482.

2013 Headline Entertainment

Friday, Sept. 6: Loverboy - Reserved Seat: $15
Saturday, Sept. 6: Fairest of the Fair Pageant* - Reserved Seat: $5
Sunday, Sept. 8: Chase Rice** - Reserved Seat $5
Monday, Sept. 9: Greg Bates - Reserved Seat: $5
Tuesday, Sept. 10: Charlie Daniels - Reserved Seat: $20
Wednesday, Sept. 11: Casey James - Reserved Seat: $10
Thursday, Sept. 12: Lee Brice - Reserved Seat: $18
Friday, Sept. 13: Young MC & Tone Loc - Reserved Seat: $10
Saturday, Sept. 14: Southern Drawl Band - Reserved Seat: Free Sunday, Sept. 15: Randy Houser*** - Reserved Seat: $10

  • *All proceeds from $5 reserved seats benefit East Tennessee Valley Fair Headline Entertainment
  • **All proceeds from $5 reserved seats benefit The Love Kitchen
  • ***A portion of the proceeds from $10 reserved seats benefit HonorAir Knoxville