TSSAA held its annual Tennessee Titans Mr. Football Award banquet on Monday and East Tennessee cleaned up

Webb's Todd Kelly Jr. took home his second straight D-II, Class A Back of the Year award.

The Tennessee defensive back commit has 22 rushing touchdowns, five receiving TDs and three picks this year.

Webb will play for a state title on Thursday.

Fulton's Daryl Rollins-Davis took the D-1, Class AA Back of the year award.

He's rushed for nearly 2,000 and 39 touchdowns despite sitting out the last two weeks of the playoffs with an injury.

The Falcons will play for a state championship on Saturday.

Coalfield's Zach Stewart took home Division 1, Class A Lineman of the Year.

Kelly's teammate Brant Mitchell is the Division-II, Class A Lineman of the Year.

Vols commits Jack Jones (OL, Oakland) and Derek Barnett (DE, Brentwood) also won Mr. Football awards.

Tennessee WR target Josh Malone of Station Camp did as well.

For the complete list of winners and nominees, click here.