Menu
This is a truncated article title that goes in the header of the page.
Location:
Knoxville, TN
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Mon Monday October 23
    Rain
    61°
    60°
    4 MPH SW
    100%
  • Tue Tuesday October 24
    Partly cloudy
    62°
    48°
    8 MPH NW
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday October 25
    Partly cloudy
    55°
    41°
    10 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Thu Thursday October 26
    Sunny
    64°
    37°
    9 MPH W
    0%
  • Fri Friday October 27
    Abundant sunshine
    69°
    46°
    8 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Sat Saturday October 28
    Mix of sun and clouds
    56°
    42°
    7 MPH S
    30%
  • Sun Sunday October 29
    Chance of showers
    56°
    35°
    4 MPH N
    40%
  • Mon Monday October 30
    Showers of rain and snow early
    57°
    35°
    6 MPH N
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday October 31
    Times of sun and clouds
    59°
    39°
    5 MPH W
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday November 01
    Cloudy
    61°
    41°
    5 MPH WNW
    10%