WATCH LIVE
On Air 9:55PM
Menu
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Thu Thursday February 22
    Thunderstorms likely early
    81°
    65°
    7 MPH WSW
    30%
  • Fri Friday February 23
    Times of sun and clouds
    79°
    61°
    8 MPH W
    0%
  • Sat Saturday February 24
    Rain in the morning
    74°
    60°
    9 MPH WSW
    50%
  • Sun Sunday February 25
    Rain in the morning
    67°
    59°
    6 MPH SW
    80%
  • Mon Monday February 26
    Showers ending by midday
    61°
    44°
    7 MPH WNW
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday February 27
    Times of sun and clouds
    66°
    39°
    8 MPH NNW
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday February 28
    Cloudy with rain
    64°
    45°
    8 MPH ENE
    70%
  • Thu Thursday March 01
    Cloudy, periods of rain
    63°
    50°
    6 MPH W
    60%
  • Fri Friday March 02
    Partly cloudy
    56°
    36°
    12 MPH W
    40%
  • Sat Saturday March 03
    Plenty of sun
    53°
    37°
    8 MPH NNW
    0%