Tennessee at Auburn will kick off at noon on the SEC Network on Oct. 13.

Saturday will mark Tennessee's first trip to Auburn since 2008 and the first matchup between the two programs since 2013.

According to the university, UT's last win over Auburn came back in 1999 when the Vols posted a 24-0 shutout victory in Knoxville.

More News

Next Story

Not Available

Just For You

Not Available

Trending

Not Available

The schedule for the seventh weekend of the regular season is comprised of six conference games.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header will feature Tennessee at Auburn or Florida at Vanderbilt in the first game of the day, Texas A&M at South Carolina in the afternoon window and Ole Miss at Arkansas in a game to be played in Little Rock in primetime.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, October 13, 2018:

  • Tennessee at Auburn, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Florida at Vanderbilt, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or SEC Network*
  • Georgia at LSU, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Texas A&M at South Carolina, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Missouri at Alabama, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
  • Ole Miss at Arkansas (Little Rock), 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network