On Saturday Team USA men's hockey faces off against Olympic Athletes from Russia, Ted Ligety races for gold in giant slalom, the US men's curling team faces Japan, and Team USA hopes to repeat their Sochi sweep of the men's freeski slopestyle podium.

Authentication with a cable or satellite subscription will be required to watch the live streams.

More News

Next Story

Not Available

Just For You

Not Available

Trending

Not Available

5 pm ET / 2 pm PT (Begins Friday): NBCSN coverage of hockey, early groups of the men's free skate in figure skating and Team USA faces Olympic Athletes from Russia in women's curling

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT (Begins Friday): Figure skating: Men's free skate

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT (Begins Friday): NBC Primetime coverage features Lindsey Vonn's PyeongChang debut in women's Super-G, men's free skate, women's aerials freestyle skiing, women's skeleton, and the women's slopestyle final in freestyle skiing

10:10 pm ET / 7:10 pm PT (Begins Friday): Men's hockey group A prelim: Canada vs. Czech Republic

10:10 pm ET / 7:10 pm PT (Begins Friday): Women's hockey quarterfinal: Olympic Athletes from Russia vs. Switzerland

10:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm PT (Begins Friday): Two-man bobsled training

11 pm ET / 8 pm PT (Begins Friday): Freeskiing: Women's freeski slopestyle final

12:05 am ET / 9:05 pm PT: Curling men's round-robin: Great Britain vs. South Korea

12:05 am ET / 9:05 pm PT: Curling men's round-robin: Switzerland vs. Norway

12:05 am ET / 9:05 pm PT: Curling men's round-robin: Canada vs. Sweden

12:05 am ET / 9:05 pm PT: Curling men's round-robin: Japan vs. Italy

12:15 am ET / 9:15 pm PT: Olympic Ice Post-show (men's free skate)

2:30 am ET / 11:30 pm PT: USA Network coverage of men's and women's hockey, men's curling

2:40 am ET / 11:40 pm PT: Men's hockey group A prelim: South Korea vs. Switzerland

2:40 am ET / 11:40 pm PT: Women's hockey quarterfinal: Finland vs. Sweden

2:40 am ET / 11:40 pm PT: NBCSN coverage of curling, hockey

4:30 am ET / 1:30 am PT: Cross-country: Women's 4x5km relay

5 am ET / 2 am PT: Short track: Women's 1500m finals, men's 1000m finals

5 am ET / 2 am PT: Medal Ceremony Day 8

6 am ET / 3 am PT: Freestyle skiing: Men's aerials qualifying

6:05 am ET/ 3:05 am PT: Curling women's round-robin: Japan vs. Olympic Athletes from Russia

6:05 am ET/ 3:05 am PT: Curling women's round-robin: China vs. Denmark

6:05 am ET/ 3:05 am PT: Curling women's round-robin: Korea vs. Great Britain

6:05 am ET/ 3:05 am PT: Curling women's round-robin: USA vs. Canada

6:15 am ET / 3:15 am PT: Biathlon: Women's 12.5km mass start

6:20 am ET / 3:20 am PT: Skeleton: Women's skeleton runs 3-4

7:10 am ET / 4:10 am PT: Men's hockey group B prelim: United States vs. Olympic Athletes from Russia

7:10 am ET / 4:10 am PT: Men's hockey group B prelim: Slovenia vs. Slovakia

7:30 am ET / 4:30 am PT: Ski jumping: Men's individual large hill final

9:30 am ET / 6:30 am PT: Hockey Post-game: USA vs. OAR

9:30 am ET / 6:30 am PT: NBCSN coverage featuring men's aerials qualifying in freestyle skiing, cross-country 4x5km relay, 12.5km mass start in biathlon, men's 1000m and women's 1500m finals in short track

Noon ET / 9 am PT: Olympic Channel: Winter Olympics Daily

Noon ET / 9 am PT: Gold Zone day 8

3 pm ET / Noon PT: NBC Daytime coverage featuring women's 12.5km mass start in biathlon, freestyle skiing men's aerials qualifying and the 4x5km relay in cross-country

5 pm ET / 2 pm PT: CNBC coverage of a women's curling round-robin match between Team USA and defending champion Canada

7 pm ET / 4 pm PT: NBCSN coverage of freestyle skiing men's slopestyle qualifying, Germany and Norway face off in a men's hockey prelim and Team USA takes on Japan in round-robin men's curling action

7 pm ET / 4 pm PT: Figure skating: Olympic Ice

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Men's curling round-robin: Denmark vs. Norway

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Men's curling round-robin: United States vs. Japan

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Men's curling round-robin: Switzerland vs. Canada

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: Men's freeski slopestyle qualifying featuring Team USA's Gus Kenworthy

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: Men's giant slalom, run 1

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: NBC Primetime featuring men's giant slalom as American Ted Ligety competes for his third Olympic gold, freestyle skiing slopestyle, men's and women's short track, women's skeleton and men's ski jumping

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: Women's bobsled training

10:10 pm ET / 7:10 pm PT: Men's hockey group C prelim: Germany vs. Norway

10:10 pm ET / 7:10 pm PT: Women's classification game #1

11:15 pm ET / 8:15 pm PT: Men's freeski slopestyle final where Team USA hopes to repeat their sweep of the podium in Sochi

11:45 pm ET / 8:45 pm PT: Ted Ligety races to defend his Olympic giant slalom gold medal during run 2